Our Leadership



Sign-up for our newsletter, which will provide highlights of recent developments in Intellectual Property law.

Woodard, Emhardt, Moriarty, McNett & Henry LLP is led by a three-member management committee chaired by managing partner Dan Lueders, along with Bill McKenna and Ken Gandy.  The committee is responsible for determining the overall direction and business strategy of the Firm, in addition to ensuring that our clients’ needs are being addressed at all times.

The Firm is also organized into practice groups which focus on particular service specialties including patent prosecution, trademarks, and IP litigation.  The groups meet regularly to consider recent legal developments and discuss areas for practice improvement.  The current practice group leaders are Mike Morris (Patent Prosecution), Charles Meyer (Trademark Practice), and Spiro Bereveskos (IP Litigation).